School Board

The Board’s purpose and function is to assist the pastor and principal in the governance of the parish school and the development of parish school policy. Board members serve a consultative role in the following areas: planning, policy development and formation, financing, public relations and marketing, major curriculum changes, operating and maintaining facilities and the physical environment and planning and building new educational facilities. The Board meets the second Tuesday of every month excluding the month of July. The Board is comprised of nine parishioners elected from the parish at large (three per year), one to three parishioners appointed by the Board, the Pastor, the Parish Administrator, the school Principal, the PTO Chairperson, and a faculty representative.

Standing Committees

  • Executive
  • Finance and Budget
  • Enrollment/Nomination
  • Advancement
  • Technology
  • Physical Facilities
  • Catholic Identity
  • Student Life

2020 – 2021 Members

Name Role
Stephen Dusza Chairperson
Jeffrey Mills Chair-Elect
Eileen Foote Secretary
Julie Brink
Emily Iliff
Doug Lorenz
Angela Porter
Jenny Stinnett
Marcus Woods